Broker Check


Dr. Phillip Hearn

Senior Managing Partner - Dallas, TX

(972) 455-9029

PHearn@PWM.Financial

All too often, finances can be a stubborn road block that holds people back from accomplishing their goals. Whether it is investing, insurance, or planning for the future, I am here to help. My background within my faith, as well as my...
Read more

Steven Howell CFP, ChFC

Managing Partner - Atlanta, GA

(404) 760-2332

SHowell@PWM.Financial

Upon graduation from Texas A&M University in 1997, Steve joined Equitable Advisors and has helped lead top performing teams for 14 years in various leadership roles. His distinguished... 

Read more

Chris Roberts ChFC, CLU

Managing Partner - Fort Worth, TX

(817) 347-4011

CRoberts@PWM.Financial

Christopher Roberts has been with Equitable Advisors since 2005 after graduating college.  Christopher has served as a Financial Professional and as the Director of the Fort Worth Retirement Benefits Group...

Read more

Michael Grante

Managing Partner - Dallas, TX

(972) 455-9160

MGrante@PWM.Financial

Michael Grante has been with Equitable Advisors since 2011 and is a Managing Partner with Paradigm Wealth Management.

Michael's approach is being committed to building long-term...

Read more

Bobby Ellis

Managing Partner - Fort Worth, TX

(817) 347-4078

BEllis@PWM.Financial

Bobby Ellis has been in the financial services career for over 15 years. He began his career after graduating from Baylor University in 2002 with degrees in Finance and Marketing. After a short time, Bobby...

Read more

Bruce Weinstein

Partner - Atlanta, GA

404-266-9666

bruce.weinstein@equitable.com

I bring over 50 years of experience to my clients, specializing in the use of life insurance and investment products for estate, business, retirement, and charitable planning. He maintains the professional designation of Chartered...

Read more